Our Partners

THESE ARE OUR PARTNERS

MUEA is a creative advertising company in Munich that has helped us generously with creating and maintaining our new homepage. Thanks to Emre Isik and Andreas Heimbach we were able to improve and professionalize our online presence massively. Thank you for that! To learn more about their work at www.muea.de.

MRM is the first German distributor for trading with used software. Their slogan is ‘business fro future’ and aims to foster economic and ecological sustainability through IT remarketing. In order to implement these goals beyond their own work as well they have been looking for a non-profit organization that supports our common future. We are thrilled that MRM has decided to generously support the Phoenix Foundation – because children are  our future! More info on www.mrm-distribution.de

The Véloterie in Munich sells vintage bicycles from the 70s and 80s. What started as a one-time donation in February 2020 has soon turned into a continuing partnership. Parts of the company’s revenues are donated to the Phoenix Foundation regularly! Thank you for your solidarity. Find all info about the Véloterie at www.veloterie.com.

Since 2002 Yogatravel & Beyond organises yoga retreats, journeys and events. Like that they contribute to a growing community of conscious and compassionate people, who are not merely interested in their own spiritual growth but also in a life lived in solidarity with all other beings. Hence Yogatravel & Beyond donates a part of every booking to the Phoenix Foundation. Learn more on www.yogatravelandbeyond.com.

Unsere Partner

DAS SIND UNSERE PARTNER

MUEA ist eine kreative Münchner Werbeagentur, die uns bei der Erstellung und Instandhaltung unserer neuen Website großzügig unter die Arme gegriffen hat. Dank ihnen konnten wir unseren Onlineauftritt sehr verbessern und professionalisieren. Dafür sind wir sehr dankbar. Mehr über das Angebot von Emre Isik und Andreas Heimbach erfahrt ihr unter www.muea.de.

 

MRM ist der erste deutsche Distributor für den Handel mit gebrauchter Software. Ihr Grundsatz heißt “business for future” und zielt auf wirtschaftliche und ökologische Nachhaltigkeit durch IT-Remarketing ab. Um Zukunftsfähigkeit auch jenseits ihrer eigenen Arbeit umzusetzen, haben sie nach einer gemeinnützigen Organisation gesucht, die unser aller Zukunft unterstützt. So können wir uns nun freuen, von MRM tatkräftig gefördert zu werden – denn Kinder sind schließlich unsere Zukunft! Mehr Infos zum Unternehmen findet ihr auf www.mrm-distribution.de.

Die Véloterie verkauft in München Vintage Rennräder aus den 70er und 80er Jahren. Was im Februar 2020 als einmalige Spende begonnen hat, ist mittlerweile eine anhaltende Partnerschaft – von ihrem Erlös gibt die Véloterie nun regelmäßig einen Teil an die Phoenix Foundation. Danke für eure Solidarität! Alle Infos zur Véloterie findet ihr auf www.veloterie.com.

Yogatravel & Beyond organisiert seit 2002 Yoga Reisen, Retreats und Veranstaltungen. So ist es gelungen eine wachsende Gemeinschaft an bewusst lebenden Menschen zu schaffen, die neben der eigenen spirituellen Entwicklung auch in Solidarität mit allen anderen Wesen leben wollen. Yogatravel & Beyond spendet daher von jeder Buchung einen Teil an die Phoenix Foundation. Mehr Infos gibt es auf: www.yogatravelandbeyond.com